Cart 0

The Body Matters K–8 Lesson Book Collection

RM 1,998.00

This is a preorder item. Kindly check delivery dates with us before ordering.

The Body Matters K–8 Lesson Book Collection includes all of TOBET’s K–8 Lesson Books (soft-cover, non-consumable).

Titles in this Bundle Include:

The Body Matters

- Level K, Book 1: The Body and Life

-Level K, Book 2: The Body is Good

-Level 1, Book 1: The Body Teaches Many Lessons

-Level 1, Book 2: The Body Tells a Story

-Level 2, Book 1: The Body is a Gift (Second Edition)

-Level 2, Book 2: The Body and Holy Mass

-Level 3, Book 1: The Body is God’s Design (Second Edition)

-Level 3, Book 2: The Body and Reverence

-Level 4, Book 1: The Body and Friendship (Second Edition)

-Level 4, Book 2: The Body and Heaven

-Level 5, Book 1: The Body as Sacrament

-Level 5, Book 2: The Body Speaks a Language (Second Edition)

-Level 6, Book 1: EveryBODY Reveals God (Second Edition)

-Level 6, Book 2: The Body of Christ

-Level 7, Book 1: Our Bodies Made Male & Female (Second Edition)

-Level 7, Book 2: The Body and the Heart

-Level 8, Book 1: The Body and Purity

-Level 8, Book 2: Catholicism for EveryBODY